Clubman Of the year Award

This award is given to the person or persons that the membership feel have contributed over and above to the club over a season.

Clubman Of The Year

2004-2005 Stewart Coleman

2005-2006 Dave Cunningham

2006-2007 Brian Mcgloughlin

2007-2008 Dave Cunningham

2008-2009 Brian Mcgloughlin

2009-2010 Jon Bennett

2010-2011 Kevin Jones

2011-2012 Kevin Jones

2012-2013 Peter Riley

Renamed The Peter Riley Club Contribution Award